Tor.com

S. L. Huang

S. L. Huang
S. L. Huang has a math degree from MIT and is a weapons expert and professional stuntwoman who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Her novels include the Cas Russell series (formerly known as Russell's Attic), which includes Zero Sum Game, Null Set, and Critical Point. Huang's short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, Daily Science Fiction, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016.

Goodreads Author Website Twitter Read Interview with Author at DenofGeek Facebook

Books by this author

Burning Roses

Burning Roses

From Hugo Award Winner S. L. Huang

"S. L. Huang is amazing."—Patrick Rothfuss


Burning Roses is a gorgeous fairy tale of love and family, of demons and lost gods, for fans of Zen Cho and JY...

Hardcover e-Book
Fantasy from Asia and the Asian Diaspora

Fantasy from Asia and the Asian Diaspora

Clerics and tigers. Nuns and bandits. Archers and hunters. Mages versus Machinists. A recently awoken djinn king and the soldier who must contain him. All these and more can be found in excerpts from five fantasy novellas rooted in Asia and the Asian...

e-Book