Seanan McGuire's Wayward Children, Volumes 1-3

Every Heart a Doorway, Down Among the Sticks and Bones, Beneath the Sugar Sky

Wayward Children#7

Seanan McGuire

Seanan McGuire's Wayward Children, Volumes 1-3
For the first time experience the first three hardcover volumes of Seanan McGuire's Hugo and Nebula Award-winning Wayward Children series together in a boxset...

choose your format


On Sale: 11/17/2020
ISBN: 9781250784285
ISBN10: 125078428X
5.83 x 8.80 inches

About the Author

SEANAN McGUIRE is the author of the October Daye urban fantasy series, the InCryptid series, and other works. She also writes darker fiction as Mira Grant.

Seanan lives in Seattle with her...

Read more