Publishing Editorial Spotlight #3

Stephen Graham Jones, Victor LaValle, Kelly Robson, Jeffrey Ford Publishing Editorial Spotlight #3 Publishing Editorial Spotlight #3 is a curated selection of novellas by editor Ellen Datlow

This collection includes:
The Ballad of Black Tom by Victor LaValle
The Twilight Pariah by Jeffrey Ford
Mapping the Interior by Stephen Graham Jones
Gods, Monsters, and the Lucky Peach by Kelly Robson

A cosmic horror is rising in Red Hook, and Black Tom must either stop it or help it grow in Victor LaValle’s award-winning The Ballad of Black Tom.

Three friends go looking for treasure and find horror in Jeffrey Ford's The Twilight Pariah. ("Poignant and punchy." —New York Times).

Blackfeet author Stephen Graham Jones brings readers a spine-tingling Native American horror novella Mapping the Interior.

Experience award-winning author Kelly Robson’s Gods, Monsters, and the Lucky, a far-reaching, mind-bending science fiction adventure that uses time travel to merge climate fiction with historical fantasy.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

choose your format

e-Book Bundle

e-Book Bundle
On Sale: 03/12/2019
ISBN: 9781250232311
ISBN10: 1250232317
568 Pages

About the Author

Ellen Datlow is a winner of multiple World Fantasy Awards, two Hugo Awards for Best Editor, two Bram Stoker Awards, the International Horror Guild Award, and the Shirley Jackson Award. She...

Read more

Stephen Graham Jones is the author of over fifteen novels, including Mongrels (William Morrow), several story collections, more than 250 stories, and has some comic books in the works....

Read more

Victor LaValle is the author of the short story collection Slapboxing with Jesus, several novels, including The Ecstatic, Big Machine, and The Devil in Silver, and an...

Read more

KELLY ROBSON’s fiction has appeared in Asimov’s Science Fiction,, Clarkesworld Magazine, and several anthologies. Her novella Waters of Versailles won the...

Read more

Jeffrey Ford is the author of the novels The Physiognomy, Memoranda, The Beyond, The Portrait of Mrs. Charbuque, The Girl in the Glass, The Cosmology of the Wider World, and The Shadow Year. His...

Read more